(KTTC) - It’s special election night in southern Minnesota, and KTTC news has you covered with results from the First Congressional District Primary races. There are currently 17 candidates still in the race, hoping to fill the remaining term left after the sudden passing of late-congressman Jim Hagedorn.

Polls are open from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Here’s a look at current election results, updated as data is released throughout the night:

Copyright 2022 KTTC. All rights reserved.