Advertisement
FOX News at 9

Contact My FOX 47

Thank you for contacting My FOX 47 and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

News Room

Tipline: 507-281-4747

Toll free: 1-877-FOX47TV

Fax: 507-288-6278

news@myfox47.com

FOX 47 Main Station

507-252-4747

Fax: 507-252-5050

6301 Bandel Road NW Rochester, MN 55901

General Manager

Stephanie Hedrick

Phone: 507-535-8903

Email: shedrick@kttc.com

Director of Sales

Allen Wiese

Phone: 507-535-8917

Email: awiese@kttc.com

Local Sales Manager

Peggy Dalland

Phone: 507-535-8908

Email: pdalland@kttc.com

Director of Marketing

Ben Mulholland

Phone: 507-288-4444

Email: bmulholland@kttc.com

Programming / Traffic

Jennifer Wilcox

Phone: 507-535-8914

Email: jewilcox@kttc.com

Production Manager

Tony Pileggi

Phone: 507-535-8905

Email: apileggi@kttc.com

Programming

Phone: 507-535-8914

jewilcox@kttc.com

Closed Captioning

KXLT offers real-time closed captioning for select newscasts, breaking events and special events.

For immediate concerns about our closed captioning, please contact us using one of the following methods. Email preferred.

Email: closedcaption@kttc.com

Phone: 507-535-8928

Fax: 507-288-6278

For non-immediate closed captioning concerns:

Brady Dreasler, Quincy Media, Inc. Director of Engineering

P.O. Box 80 Quincy, IL 62306-0909

Email: closedcaption@qni.biz

Phone: 217-221-3415

FAX: 217-223-5019

KXLT is operated by family-owned Gray Television Inc.