Thank you for contacting KTTC and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 507-280-5125

General Contact Information

KTTC-TV 6301 Bandel Road NW Rochester, MN 55901

Switchboard: 507-288-4444 or 1-800-288-1656

Fax: 507-288-6324

Rochester Newsroom / Submit a story idea

Tipline: 507-280-5125

Fax: 507-288-6278

Email: news@kttc.com

**To report a closing or cancellation, click here**

Send Weather Pictures Email: weather@kttc.com

Sports Scores Phone: 1-800-288-1656 or 507-535-8931

Technical Issues Email: kttceng@kttc.com

Vice President & General Manager

Bryce Caldwell

Phone: 507-288-4444

Email: bcaldwell@kttc.com

Director of Sales

Allen Wiese

Phone: 507-535-8917

Email: awiese@kttc.com

Local Sales Manager

Peggy Dalland

Phone: 507-535-8908

Email: pdalland@kttc.com

Director of Marketing

Ben Mulholland

Phone: 507-288-4444

Email: bmulholland@kttc.com

Programming / Traffic

Jennifer Wilcox

Phone: 507-535-8914

Email: jewilcox@kttc.com

Production Manager

Tony Pileggi

Phone: 507-535-8905

Email: apileggi@kttc.com

Programming

Phone: 507-535-8914

jewilcox@kttc.com

Closed Captioning

KTTC offers real-time closed captioning for select newscasts, breaking events and special events.

For immediate concerns about our closed captioning please contact us using one of the following methods. Email preferred.

Email: closedcaption@kttc.com

Phone: 507-535-8928

Fax: 507-288-6278