Contact KTTC - KTTC Rochester, Austin, Mason City News, Weather and Sports

Contact KTTC

Rochester News Room
Tipline:  507-280-5125
Fax:  507-288-6278
news@kttc.com
Austin News Room
507-433-5742
Fax:  507-437-9075
news@kttc.com

Sports Director
Pat Lund
507-280-5131
plund@kttc.com

KTTC Main Station
507-288-4444
Fax:  507-288-6324
news@kttc.com

Submit Story Idea
Tipline:  507-280-5125
Fax:  507-288-6324
news@kttc.com

Send Weather Pictures
Photo Friday/Garden Photo/
Picture of the Week
weather@kttc.com

Regional VP Quincy/General Manager KTTC
Jerry Watson
507-280-5103
jwatson@kttc.com

Local Sales Manager
Peggy Dalland
507-280-5108
pdalland@kttc.com

News Director
Noel Sederstrom
507-280-5130
nsederstrom@kttc.com

Promotions Manager
Jenn Janvrin
507-535-8952
kttcpromotions@kttc.com

Programming/Traffic
Vickie Broughton
507-280-5114
vbroughton@kttc.com

Creative Services
Ryan Bliss
507-535-8923
rbliss@kttc.com

Chief Engineer
Tim Morgan
507-280-5122
tmorgan@kttc.com 

Production Manager
Brendan Ford
507-280-5158
bford@kttc.com
 Technical Issues
 kttceng@kttc.com
 

Station Address
KTTC Television
6301 Bandel Road NW
Rochester, MN  55901

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2001 - 2014 WorldNow and KTTC, a Quincy station.
All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Jodi Neyens at (507) 280-5104. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.